ささやき・ためいき・もだえ「Sighs, Whispers and Anguish」
Flower Meg 木村和代

Availability: In Stock

23,00 €
Limited Edition
  • Choose a variant
Flower Meg - ささやき·ためいき·もだえ「Sighs, Whispers and aunguish」
includes OBI and insert
80 Colored vinyl copies include OBI and insert + POSTER SIGNED BY FLOWER MEG!

Released for Record Store Day | April 23, 2022K


Side A

A1 ジュテーム | Je t'aime moi non plus (S. Gainsbourg)
A2 さすらいのギター | Manchurian beat (Les Baxter)
A3 恋心 | L'amour c'est pour rien (E. Macias)
A4 サン・トワ・マミー | Sans toi mamie (S. Adamo)
A5 この胸のときめきを | You don't have to say you love me (P. Donaggio)
A6 死ぬほど愛して | Sinnò me moro (C. Rustichelli)
Side B
B1 ナオミの夢 | I dream of Naomi (D. Krivoshe / T. Atar)
B2 別離 | Un anno d’amore (N. Ferrer / A. Testa / Mogol)
B3 雪が降る | Tombe la neige (S. Adamo)
B4 オー・シャンゼリゼ | Oh Champs Elysées (M. Wilsh / M. Deighan)
B5 ラスト・ダンスは私に | Save the last dance for me (D. Pomus / M. Shuman)
B6 けものの眠り | The sleep of the beast (J. Kosugi)