Good Question
Eri Ohno


Availability: In Stock

20,00 €
Limited Edition
  • Choose a variant


The acclaimed city pop masterpiece with boogie-disco, funk and fusion by the  smoky and soulful voice of Eri Ohno. Released in 1981 and repressed for the 1st time from original Nippon COLUMBIA master tapes. Includes insert.

Limited Edition.


Side A: Good Question / Everytime Shuffle / One For Me / Skyfire / River

Side B: I Wonder What I Do Is Wrong / Milestones / Rainbow Lovers /Prelude To A Kiss / So Tonight